Our 2019 committee are a dedicated group of volunteers, elected at the WCGC Annual General Meeting.

For any enquiries, please contact club secretary at wcrusaders@gmail.com


WCGC Executive Committee

President – Paige Farrell & Sabine Wagner

Treasurer – Stephen Dyt

Secretary – Paige Farrell


WCGC General Committee

Director of Coaching – Craig Wilson

Executive Committee Member – Will Pipe

Senior Men’s Representative – Glenn Parke

Senior Women’s Representative – Sabine Wagner

Colt’s Representative – Brian Calloway

JV Representative – Nadia Kassem

JV Representative – Elise Rizzo

Merchandise Coordinator – Benjamin Rashleigh